Accounting, Inventory Management & CRM
If you intentionally change PC, then you can deactivate license key on your own before changing PC.
“Deactivate License On This Machine” option is available in the Product Registration Window.
Please Note, you are always suggested to take back up of your data before taking any license related actions.
However, in case of system crash. You need to contact support team for the deactivation.
Write an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with following details:
Powered by BetterDocs
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *